Reviews & Testimonials

Fantastic Job!! Will certainly recommend!!
These guys are great!!! I'm a realtor working on a remodel for a client, and though I had the tile removed by someone else (didn't know that their price to remove the tile was exactly the same as the person I chose....) that person couldn't remove the thinset left behind. Flooring Removal Services showed up early for the job, finished earlier than than I ever expected and at a great price. Will certainly recommend to anyone!!!

Lisa,
02/28/18

Ceramic Tile Removal
I was hoping for a miracle and found it at Flooring Removal Services. On a very tight schedule I never imagined that a job fantastically done could be done in one day! From Wendy’s absolute charming phone service to Mr. Sosa and his teams’ professionalism and responsible demeanor the job was perfectly executed. Highly recommended, best decision ever!

Kiracap,
12/06/17

Ceramic Tile Removal in Just ONE DAY!!!!
Flooring Removal Services Team was in and one in just one day. Actually 1/2 of day to be exact. They pulled out our hideous Ceramic Tile and did an amazing job. If you need any type of floor ripped out call these guys ASAP. Thanks guys.

Terrance,
08/23/17

Awesome company!
The guys came over and did at an amazing job removing the tiles at my house. Fast & clean at a very reasanable price. Definetely recommended!

Guilherme C.,
08/24/17

On time...top of there game.
We hired this company to remove 1300 feet of Mexican tile, after talking with them and looking at their reviews on line...Glade we did, their reviews said it all Terrific job and finished in one day.

Sandy A.,
04/27/17

These guys rock!!! Came highly recommend and would recommend them to everyone!
These guys rock!!! Came highly recommend and would recommend them to everyone! The time to complete the job, phenomenal! Their cleanliness is impeccable! Customer service is A+!

Steve F.,
12/09/16

Bruce and company did a tremendous job removing....
Bruce and company did a tremendous job removing laminate glued to tile throughout my entire home. They left the slab gleaming and as smooth as a baby's bum. Their dust mitigation is top notch and extremely appreciated, as I will be living in the home throughout the flooring transition. The concrete polishing company visited during the demolition job and literally raved about the clean work being done by Flooring Removal Services. I figure there's no better indicator of a job well done than that which comes from a similar company that sees this work constantly. Thanks to the entire team at Flooring Removal Services!

Joseph F.,
11/03/16

These people did a great of dealing with wood floors...
These people did a great of dealing with wood floors being glued down and I needed it to be taken up. They came in and in a little of no time. They removed the glue, sanded it down and fixed it so that I could do whatever I wanted to do with the floor. Great Company.

Olivia F.,
10/11/16
Call Today for Your Free Estimate (954) 582 2306

Licensed
And Insured

Experienced
Professionals

Cutting-edge
Technology

Request a Consultation

Schedule A No Obligation Consultation Today & Experience Professional Flooring Removal Services

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.